For the nights I can’t remember

There’s no deeper meaning to this post, I just really love the song. Heard it while my son was watching videos and it reminded me again how much I love it. Couldn’t find an embed code with the video, but the lyrics are nice. Enjoy! Gotta love those Canadian boys.

By the way, it’s just a few days until the unveiling of my new blog. I am so pleased with it. 🙂

~ by autumnmist on March 14, 2009.

2 Responses to “For the nights I can’t remember”

  1. I have never heard that song before, but I can see why you love it so much> I’m gonna head over to Itunes when I leave here and get it for myself.

    I hope your weekend has been beautiful, sweetie.

    xoxo
    ~vk~

  2. I don’t believe have ever heard this song either. I do like it.

Leave a Reply

 
