My extreme distaste for disposable razors–Bic! stick to the ballpoint

I don’t even know why I bought them.  Here are some reasons why I hate them so:

1. they are dull

2. they are rigid

3. they get on my nerves

4. there is always stubble the same night I shave–again, they’re dull

5. they totally suck

~ by autumnmist on November 14, 2008.

4 Responses to “My extreme distaste for disposable razors–Bic! stick to the ballpoint”

  1. well I don’t think I’d buy them anymore then!

  2. I totally agree! Waxing is so much better.

  3. sage–i don’t think i will, so there!

    nitebyrd–i do the bikini waxing but am thinking more and more that it would be easier to wax the legs as well.

  4. I shave everyday! Yup, yup! Veet is too harsh on my skin…and waxing too! And if I wax, that means, I have to let the hair grow a it to wax it again…and I want to be hairless always…and I’m talking about my legs…on the hairless always…okay?! LOL

    My shaver is Braun…it’s not disposable…and it’s nice!

Leave a comment